SoCIT Students Bring Home Award at Hackathon Competition

APC have done it again! Dartegnian L. Velarde, Andrey Bryan M. Buzon, Jade Ericson M. Adriano and Michon Erick Z. Bojador of the School of Computing and Information Technologies (SoCIT) bagged the first place award at the recently concluded Tamahack 2017 competition last March 23-24, 2017 at the FEU Institute of Technology.

Keeping their golden path straight, the said team also won Microsoft Philippines’ first hackathon competition last February. Kudos!