Administrators

Schools and Programs

School of Architecture (SoA)

Harry Joseph Serano
Executive Director, School of Architecture
harryjosephs@apc.edu.ph

School of Computing and Information Technologies (SoCIT)

Rhea-Luz Valbuena
Executive Director, School of Computing and Information Technologies
Director, Entertainment and Multimedia Computing
Director, Information Technology
rhear@apc.edu.ph

Roselle Wednesday Gardon
Director, Computer Science
roselleg@apc.edu.ph

School of Engineering (SoE)

Leonardo Samaniego, Jr.
Executive Director, School of Engineering
Director, Electronics Engineering
leonardojrs@apc.edu.ph

Sergio Peruda, Jr.
Director, Computer Engineering
sergiop@apc.edu.ph

Ronaldo Gallardo
Director, Civil Engineering
ronaldog@apc.edu.ph

Luigi de Jesus
Head, Engineering and Sciences Labs
luigid@apc.edu.ph

School of Management (SoM)

Manuel Magbuhat
Executive Director, School of Management
Director, Business Administration
manuelm@apc.edu.ph

Rosemarie Ampil
Director, Tourism Management (OIC)
rosemariea@apc.edu.ph

School of Multimedia and Arts (SoMA)

Robert Besana
Executive Director, School of Multimedia and Arts
Director, Multimedia Arts
robertb@apc.edu.ph

Vanessa Mangunay
Director, Psychology
vanessacosettem@apc.edu.ph

Leonardino Lapira
Director, English Program
leonardinol@apc.edu.ph

Elvin Valerio
Director, General Education Program
elvinv@apc.edu.ph

Senior High School (SHS)

Kimberly Malate
Director, Senior High School
kimberlym@apc.edu.ph

Geleena Gestiada
STEM Head
geleenag@apc.edu.ph

Gino Caliwagan
ABM/GAS Head
ginoc@apc.edu.ph

Lilia Bandolon
Administrative Staff
liliaa@apc.edu.ph

Offices

Registrar's Office

Stanley Brucal
Registrar
stanleyb@apc.edu.ph

Lea Fellores
Associate Registrar
Records Specialist (Professional School)
leam@apc.edu.ph

Cecillia Gaspar
Extension Class Records and Relations Specialist
cecilleg@apc.edu.ph

Christian James Zulueta
Liaison Officer
christianz@apc.edu.ph

Michelle Joy Ganoran
Information System Specialist
michg@apc.edu.ph

Ma. Christina Gevido
Records Specialist (SHS)
christinad@apc.edu.ph

Rochelle Romero
Records Specialist (College)
rocheller@apc.edu.ph

Admissions Office

Edward Mendoza
Director, Admissions
edwardm@apc.edu.ph

Finance Office

Damito Magpantay
Executive Director, Finance and Accounting
damitom@apc.edu.ph

Anna Marie Abellera
Head, Finance and Accounting
annaa@apc.edu.ph

Human Resources

Haneylette Honrado
Head, Human Resources
haneylletteh@apc.edu.ph

Marketing

Edwin Loma
Director, Marketing
jedl@apc.edu.ph

Project Development

Jayvee Cabardo
Director, Project Development
jayveec@apc.edu.ph

Services

Academic Services

Josephine de la Cuesta
Executive Director, Academic Services
Director, Professional Programs
MIS/MIT/MSCS Director
joannec@apc.edu.ph

Lorena Rabago
Director, Quality Assurance & Documentation
Data Privacy Officer
lorenar@apc.edu.ph

Maylene Mallari
Chief Librarian
maylenem@apc.edu.ph

Jervis Gonzales
Head, Publications
jervisg@apc.edu.ph

France Sumang
Head, Career Services
frances@apc.edu.ph

Ardie Pinzon
Head, Community Extension Services

Marilou Gonzales
NSTP Coordinator

Raymart Cabiten
Head, Discipline
raymartc@apc.edu.ph

Arnold Francis Oriño
Head, Guidance
arnoldfranciso@apc.edu.ph

Ma. Revvie Congson
Head, Student Activities
revviec@apc.edu.ph

Technical Services

Jose Flavio Castillo
Executive Director, Technical Services
Director, Administrative Support Services
jojoc@apc.edu.ph

Moana Marie Dingle
Head, Logistics
moanad@apc.edu.ph

Mervin Quilang
Head, Safety and Security
mervinq@apc.edu.ph

Jose Manuel Garcia
Campus Architect
manoletg@apc.edu.ph

Marr Lauriel Bringas
Head, Building Maintenance
marrb@apc.edu.ph

Mercidita Lim
Head, Housekeeping/Events
mercip@apc.edu.ph